Welcome to Red Bluff, California!


Click to find sales, special,
discount coupons, events
and employment
opportunities from our
members!


Tehama County
Economic Development


Tehama County Videos

2017 Tehama County Calendar of Events



[click to download]

Thank you Chamber
Gold Members!



Rolling Hills Casino
:
2655 Barham Ave.
Corning, CA 96021
(530) 528-3549


Shasta.com
:
833 Mistletoe Lane, Suite A1
Redding CA 96002
Office(530)224-6866


Wal Mart DC 6026:
10815 Hwy. 99W
Red Bluff CA 96080
Desk: (530)529-8403


North Valley Services:
1040 Washington
Red Bluff CA 96080
(530) 527-0407
Fax: (530) 527-7091


350 Salem Street
Chico CA 95928
1 (800)743-5000

For you to become a Gold
or Silver Member, Contact
Dave at the office or visit
our website

Best Business of
the Quarter! (BBQ)

"Support your
Local Business"

Great Customer Service?
Delicious Meal?
Favorite Outfit?
Favorite Find?

If you have answered yes,
please let us know.



[Download
Nomination Form]

Or
[Online Nomination]




[click here]

Follow us on

Facebook
Twitter

Events Calendar

Results Found: 13 View Full Calendar
Monday May 1, 2017
... read more
Wednesday May 3, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community Services
Thursday May 4, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community Services
Thursday May 11, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Government, Continuing Education, Clubs/Organizations, Special, Business Promotion
Saturday May 13, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Clubs/Organizations, Special
Monday May 15, 2017
... read more
Categories: Schools
Tuesday May 23, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community Services
Wednesday May 31, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community Services
Saturday Jun 3, 2017
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports, Special, Business Promotion
Tuesday Jun 6, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community Services
Wednesday Jun 7, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community Services
Saturday Jun 17, 2017 - Sunday Jun 18, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Recreation & Sports, Special
Thursday Jun 29, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community Services